Studio Teachers

Click on each section of the state to view a list of Studio Teacher from that region. To view a complete list of Studio Teachers, CLICK HERE.

 

   

We are an organization committed to advocacy for education in the performance of violin, viola, cello, bass, guitar, and harp.

East Tennessee

Melissa R Allen

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail: mallentn@earthlink.net

Louise Allen-Hough

City: Maryville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: pielahlou@aol.com

Rebecca D. Bull

City: Crossville
Instrument: Violin, Cello, Bass, Guitar, Piano
EMail:

Sarah Breunig Cline

City: Maryville
Instrument: Cello
EMail:

Dr. Susan Eddlemon

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: sue@pulcir.com

John M Fox

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: jmfoxtssf@yahoo.com

Melinda Grohman

City: Signal Mountain
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail:

Kathryn Hart-Reilly

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: hartreilly@aol.com

Jane E. Horswill

City: Fairfield Glade
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail:

Jennifer E. Love

City: Maryville
Instrument: Harp
EMail: jenralph@yahoo.com

William M. Lovelace

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Harp, Guitar, Violin
EMail: unknkls@aol.com

Debra Patterson

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Cello, Viola, Violin, Piano
EMail:

Alicia Randisi-Hooker

City: Knoxville
Instrument: Cello, Violin
EMail: celloarh@tds.net

Ann Rylands

City: Chattanooga
Instrument: Violin
EMail: arylands@comcast.net

Amy Shannon

City: Soddy Daisy
Instrument: Cello
EMail: aestds444@netscape.com

Tonya Shaneyfelt

City: Oldfort
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: voilaviola@yahoo.com

Susan Grodinsky Shor

City: Oak Ridge
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: susanshor@yahoo.com

Galina Timofeev

City: Johnson City
Instrument: Violin, Piano
EMail: oleg360@earthlink.net

Jenifer E Van Tol

City: Oak Ridge
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail: jvantol@ortn.edu

Floy Wang

City: Chattanooga
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: floywang@aol.com

 
×

Middle Tennessee

Marla Shuff Albert

City: Nashville
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: albertmarla@hotmail.com

Betty Ashton Andrews

City: Brentwood
Instrument: Harp, Piano
EMail: bettyashton@comcast.net

George Victor Anthony

City: Crossville
Instrument: Guitar
EMail: victorsez@yahoo.com

Idalynn Besser

City: Nashville
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: ddbesser@bellsouth.net

Jean Bills

City: Murfreesboro
Instrument: Cello, Viola, Violin
EMail: jrbills@mindspring.com

Lora A. Brown

City: McEwen
Instrument: Viola, Cello, Bass, Piano, Voice
EMail: amadeusentertainment
@yahoo.com

Rebecca Cole

City: Fairview
Instrument: Violin
EMail: rcolebike@aol.com

Francis E. Elliott

City: Cookeville
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail: felliott@tntech.edu

Margaret C Estill

City: Nashville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: mcestill@aol.com

Heather B Garner

City: Franklin
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: hbgarner@wideopenwest.com

Carl Griggs

City: Waynesboro
Instrument: Violin, Guitar
EMail: cgriggs@neterse.net

Teresa Hargrove

City: Nashville
Instrument: Violin, Piano, Voice
EMail:

Licia A. Jaskunas

City: Nashville
Instrument: Harp
EMail: laja14@mailcity.com

David Johnson

City: Nashville
Instrument: Violin
EMail: johnsondais@comcast.net

Jeanie Kinslow

City: Cookeville
Instrument: Violin, Cello, Piano
EMail: kinslowj@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us

Judi Kundert

City: Franklin
Instrument: Harp, Viola
EMail: rjkundert@bellsouth.net

Katherine L Lehman

City: Sewanee
Instrument: Violin
EMail: klehman@sewanee.edu

Jeanette Long

City: Franklin
Instrument: Cello, Violin
EMail: franklin_suzuki_school@yahoo.com

Carol McClure

City: Burns
Instrument: Harp
EMail: info@carolmcclure.com

Susan Mullen

City: Murfreesboro
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail: smullen4@bellsouth.net

Crystal D Plohman

City: Nashville
Instrument: Violin, Piano
EMail: c.plohman@vanderbilt.edu

Eric Silver

City: Nashville
Instrument: Guitar
EMail:

Julianna Waller-Swiebel

City: Ridgetop
Instrument: Violin
EMail: fiddle-player@msn.com

 
×

West Tennessee

Joan Anderson Crisci

City: Memphis
Instrument: Violin, Harp, Viola
EMail: joniviolin@yahoo.com

Betty Eubank

City: Memphis
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail:

Marshall Fine

City: Memphis
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: DrMJFine@aol.com

Daniel Gilbert

City: Memphis
Instrument: Violin, Piano, Viola
EMail: dangilbert24@hotmail.com

Diane L H Lofink

City: Collierville
Instrument: Harp
EMail: dlhlofink@msn.com

Phyllis Long

City: Memphis
Instrument: Cello
EMail: phylcello@bellsouth.net

Rick Neal

City: Memphis
Instrument: Bass, Guitar
EMail: rickmidi@earthlink.net

Alex S Perry, III

City: Memphis
Instrument: Violin, Viola
EMail: violinz@aol.com

Karla Philipp

City: Memphis
Instrument: Bass
EMail: philippbass@aol.com

Leonard A. Schranze

City: Germantown
Instrument: Viola, Violin
EMail: Lschranz@memphis.edu

Candelina S. Schumann

City: Memphis
Instrument: Violin, Piano
EMail: candelinaschumann@juno.com

Peter Spurbeck

City: Memphis
Instrument: Cello
EMail:

Carol Vang

City: Germantown
Instrument: Violin
EMail: carolv@midsouth.rr.com

Pamela Wilensky

City: Memphis
Instrument: Violin
EMail: pbw@midsouth.rr.com

Erin Jeanne Womack

City: Jackson
Instrument: Violin
EMail: erinparker81@hotmail.com

×